Multimedia:
Photos Audios Videos


Radio 'MIR' Medjugorje
9:00am PST, 11:00 CST
12:00 EST

Current Weather

Local Medjugorje Time

Medjugorje Conferences

If you are interested in hearing speakers and meeting people directly involved with Medjugorje or would just like to get additional information about Medjugorje, look for a conference or speaking engagement near you.

We add conferences as they are announced so please check back regularly.



18th Annual Winnipeg Marian Eucharistic Conference
Dates: Aug 23-25, 2019 - Fri-Sun
Where: Held at Fairmont Hotel, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Call 1-800-441-1414 for discount rooms.
Speakers: Fr. Jose Maniyangat, Fr. Joseph Iannuzzi, Fr. Bill Halbing, Fr. Go Belanich, Al Barbarino, and special guest Heralds Of The Gospel.
Information: http://www.marianconference.com or call 204 268-2046



Last Modified 05/01/2019